F on the way: The Alphabet Challenge

Walking upwards in the mountain-hills of Himalayas in Jammu last year.

“Can you guys please stop! I really can’t walk now!” – Shouted a member of our group.

I myself had got so tired that for a moment I started to think why did I come here in the first place!

We are sitting beside the stairs staring at the hills in distance (Actually they are all around us). Between us and those deadly deep gorge towards the edge there is this iron railing painted red & white (Oh no… no! Not with the picture of that cigarette brand), it is painted in white and red colors. I realized eventually, after staring it for a few minutes that a portion of it stand out and felt like echoing my inner disgust- what the F***!! It’s a big F!

J&K 556

Alphabet

Leave a Reply

